Switch Page Theme (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Themes
zh: 版型
