Swoosh (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: If you select no roles, the condition will evaluate to TRUE for all users.
zh: 如果未选择任何角色，那么对于所有用户，条件求值为 TRUE。
