Swoosh (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: If you select no roles, the condition will evaluate to TRUE for all users.
ko: 역할을 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자에 대해 조건이 TRUE로 평가됩니다.
