Swup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Activate on specific themes
zh: 在指定主题激活

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安装的主题
