Swup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題
