Swup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Installed themes
ko: 설치한 모듈
