Symfony Mailer (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
ko: 관리(사용자 승인 대기 중)

en: Account created by administrator
ko: 관리자에 의해 작성된 계정

en: Registration confirmation (No approval required)
ko: 등록 확인(승인은 필요하지 않음)

en: Registration confirmation (Pending approval)
ko: 등록 확인(승인 보류 중)

en: Account cancelled
ko: 계정 취소됨
