Drupal Symfony Mailer (1.6.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: SMTP
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Add address
zh: 添加地址

en: Add policy
zh: 添加策略

en: Edit policy
zh: 编辑策略

en: Receipt
zh: 收条

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自动回复

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
zh: 管理员（用户等待确认提醒）

en: Account created by administrator
zh: 管理员创建的帐户

en: Registration confirmation (No approval required)
zh: 注册确认（无需核准）

en: Registration confirmation (Pending approval)
zh: 注册确认（等待核准）

en: Account cancelled
zh: 帐户已取消

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 不能发送email，如问题仍然持续，请联系站点管理员。
