Drupal Symfony Mailer (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Site email address
ko: 사이트 이메일 주소

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Email theme
ko: 이메일 테마

en: Admin (user awaiting approval)
ko: 관리(사용자 승인 대기 중)

en: Account created by administrator
ko: 관리자에 의해 작성된 계정

en: Registration confirmation (No approval required)
ko: 등록 확인(승인은 필요하지 않음)

en: Registration confirmation (Pending approval)
ko: 등록 확인(승인 보류 중)

en: Account cancelled
ko: 계정 취소됨

en: @name (not verified)
ko: @name(확인되지 않음)
