Drupal Symfony Mailer Log (1.2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크
