Drupal Symfony Mailer Log (1.2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結
