Drupal Symfony Mailer Plus (DSM+) Log (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息
