Mailer Plus Log (1.2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
