Mailer Plus Log (1.2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息
