Symfony Packages (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Also available:
ko: 다른 가능한 버전:

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터
