Sync Clients (1.1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
