SynCart (8.x-2.52) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Customer information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: Customer Information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Payment instructions
zh: 支付说明

en: Shipping information
zh: 配送信息

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":url">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 无效的用户名或密码。 <a href=":url">忘记密码？</a>

en: Order #@number confirmed
zh: 订单 #@number 已确认

en: Order Confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Order #@number details:
zh: 订单 #@number 的明细：

en: Order activity
zh: 订单活动
