SynCart (8.x-2.81) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.

en: Shipping information
ko: 배송 정보
