SynCart (8.x-2.94) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Customer information
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。
