SynCloud (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Server
ko: 서버
