Ckeditor img styles & colorbox (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Uploads disabled
ko: 업로드 사용 안함

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
ko: 업로드 사용, 최대 크기: @size @dimensions
