Ckeditor img styles & colorbox (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Next »
zh: 往后 »

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: {current} of {total}
zh: {current} /{total}

en: « Prev
zh: « 向前

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 已取消上传

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 上传已启用，最大尺寸： @size @dimensions

en: Short description for the visually impaired
zh: 面向视障用户的简短描述
