SynLang (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드
