Synonyms (2.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Validate @label
zh: 验证 @label
