SynPay - Sber Ykassa Robokassa (8.x-1.48) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Gateway
zh: 网关
