SynPay - Sber Ykassa Robokassa (8.x-1.50) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호
