System Events (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각
