Taarikh (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 형식을 선택합니다. 필드에 대해 적절한 형식을 설정해야 합니다. 즉, 날짜만 있는 필드의 경우 시간을 생략합니다.

en: Format: @display
ko: 형식: @display
