Tab Title Attention - Inactive browser tabs / title animations (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
