TableField (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
