TableField (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
