TabPanelWidget (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Tab style
zh: Tab样式

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Pills
zh: 胶囊式的

en: Tab options
zh: 选项卡选项
