TabPanelWidget (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Tab options
ko: 탭 옵션
