Tab Tamer (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
