Tab Tamer (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Route name
zh: 路由名
