TacJS (8.x-6.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免责声明

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: details
zh: 详情

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: ShareThis
zh: 共享

en: Expiration time
zh: 过期时间

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: allow
zh: 允许
