Tag Formatter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Space
ko: 공간
