Tagadelic (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID
