Tagadelic (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
