Tagadelic (8.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID
