TagCloud (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Configure the tag clouds. Set the order, the number of tags, and the depth of the clouds.
zh: 標籤雲設定。設定其順序、數量及深度。

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: by title, ascending
zh: 依照標題排列，遞增

en: by title, descending
zh: 依照標題排列，遞減

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: Determines the sort order of the tags on the freetagging page.
zh: 決定自由標籤頁裡的標籤的順序。

en: Number of levels
zh: 層級數

en: Tags to show
zh: 要顯示的標籤

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於
