Tailpine (1.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
