Tailpine (1.0.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: First
zh: 第一

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Enter color in full hexadecimal format (#abc123).
zh: 以完整的十六进制格式输入颜色 (#abc123).

en: Derivatives will be formed from this color.
zh: Derivatives will be formed from this color将从这种颜色形成衍生品.

en: @fieldName has changed to @fieldValue
zh: @fieldName 已修改为 @fieldValue
