Tailpine (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式
