Tamper (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열

en: Match case
ko: 대소 문자 일치

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
