Tamper (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: column
zh: 列

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh: 非法的正则表达式。
