Tamper (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Number of characters
zh: 字元數
