tapis_app (1.4.1-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: New
zh: 新

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Stable
zh: 稳定版
