tapis_app (1.4.1-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Stable
zh: 穩定版
