tapis_app_webform (1.4.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: None
zh: 無

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允許的數值數量

en: Default source
zh: 預設來源

en: Browse files
zh: 瀏覽檔案
